cookies.

This week has been kind of..whatever..so I haven’t felt like posting. No one likes a Debbie Downer. Today was pretty good, though. The little bambino was sick, but hubby stayed home with him so I could have some “me” time and go to Bible study. SO, SO thankful for that man and all he does for me. To show my appreciation I baked him and his coworker some chocolate chip cookies for the road tonight. They’re pretty delicious. I’ve eaten like two five. But I’m watching a workout video right now so…that’s gotta count for something. Here’s to finding the motivation to do anything other than sit on the couch. Eh, maybe tomorrow. ;)

Until next time,

Kelsey

Go makeย these cookies. Your husband will thank you.

Leave a Reply

