sweet spring pictures

What can I say? I got a little snap-happy with my Mom’s fancy camera {I’m still learning how to use it…maybe one day I’ll be better} and tried to pick my absolute favorite photos of Remi. This child MELTS MY HEART! He was so much fun yesterday and we had a blast taking his pictures. I’m pretty sure his SuSu {my mom} had something to do with all of those sweet little grins! I hope everyone has a fantastic Easter weekend!

P.S. You should be able to click on one of the pictures and then scroll through them individually if you want to view them larger!

It is written: Christ is risen! Jesus, You are Lord of ALL!

Until next time,

Kelsey

5 thoughts on “sweet spring pictures

    • You are seriously too sweet! He was actually very easy to photograph since I just captured him played & in his element–outside! I wish I knew how to go about getting them published! I hope you had a great Easter!

      Like

  1. Pingback: Easter pictures | this heart needs

  2. Pingback: spring pictures 2015 | this heart needs

Leave a Reply

