how to style camo skinnies

Camo. You love it or you hate it. In this family, we love it. Not in a Mossy-Oak-living-room-furniture kind of way {although my husband would be totally for it}. But it’s definitely a common pattern seen in our home due to my man’s outdoors-y ways and my little boy’s desire to copy all things Daddy related. I, however, prefer to put a more fashionable spin on things. I spotted a pair of camo skinnies at Marshall’s during the holidays and fell in love. They’ve become a staple in my wardrobe and I love seeing how many different outfit combos I can come up with. Dress them up, dress them down–these babies are my new faves! {Sorry, yoga pants.} I’m a pretty casual gal so I wanted to share with you how I normally style my camo skinnies. I tried to find products that were most similar to what I have so ignore the price tag on those pants! I promise you I didn’t pay over $35 for mine!
casual in camo

H M blue top
$34 – hm.com

Mossimo grey shirt
target.com

R13 brown skinny jeans
$580 – donnaida.com

Converse sneaker
nordstrom.com

Charlotte Russe brown purse
charlotterusse.com

Would you ever wear camo pants? How would you style them?
xo, Kelsey
Leave a Reply

