oh, toodles! remi’s third birthday

It happened. Remington turned three despite my best efforts to keep him from growing up! ;) So, of course, we had to celebrate Mickey-style with a fun little shindig at my parent’s house. I wish I had the time to take more pictures, but thankfully my sister got some for me! Remi snoozed through the beginning of his party and I actually had to wake him up! I think we had been talking about his party for so long that he didn’t believe me when I told him it was his party day! Click on a picture and scroll through the slideshow if you want to see larger images. I hope you enjoy Remington’s Clubhouse!

2 thoughts on “oh, toodles! remi’s third birthday

Leave a Reply

